All tagged USA Today Bestseller

NEW RELEASE!

Adult Contemporary Romance

The Perfect Dress 

By Carolyn Brown

In the small town of Celeste, Texas, Mitzi Taylor has never quite fit inside the lines. Nearly six feet tall, flame-haired, and with a plus-size spirit to match every curve, she’s found her niche: a custom wedding-dress boutique catering to big brides-to-be with big dreams. Taking the plunge alongside her two best friends, she’s proud they’ve turned The Perfect Dress into a perfect success.

*** Click here to keep reading + an excerpt & for your chance to win an Amazon Gift Card & an eCopy of The Perfect Dress! ***

NEW RELEASE!

Adult Contemporary Romance

Love, Again 

By L.P. Dover

Aubrey Reynolds is a small-town girl who’s made it big.
Cole Haywood is a small-town fireman and that’s just fine with him.
But sometimes all you need is a second chance.

*** Click here to read more + an excerpt & for your chance to win an Amazon Gift Card & a signed copy of any LP Dover novel! ***

NEW RELEASE!

Contemporary Sports Romance

Risky Play
(Red Card #1)

By Rachel Van Dyken

What else can a virgin do when she’s ditched at the altar? Seattle heiress Mackenzie Dupont is treating herself to a single-girl honeymoon in Mexico and a desire to relinquish her innocence to a gorgeous one-night stand. Fake names. True pleasure. But when she wakes up alone, Mackenzie realizes just how much anger is left in her broken heart…

*** Click here to read more + an excerpt & for your chance to win an Amazon Gift Card + an eCopy of Risky Play! ***

NEW RELEASE!

Faking Forever
(First Wives #4)

By Catherine Bybee

Shannon Wentworth’s biological clock is ticking, and she isn’t going to let her single status keep her from having a baby. When her wedding-photography business takes her to Mexico, she has every intention of finding a willing baby daddy to help her out. Until the bride goes AWOL, leaving Shannon to coddle the arrogant fiancé who has accused her of sabotaging his wedding…

*** Click here to read more + an excerpt & for your chance to win an Amazon Gift Card + an eCopy of Faking Forever! ***

NEW RELEASE!

Tumble
(A Dogwood Lane novel)
 

By Adriana Locke

After being burned by her dream job in New York City, sports journalist Neely Kimber suddenly finds herself jobless and paying a long-overdue visit to her hometown in Tennessee. Her plan? Relax, reset, and head back up the corporate ladder. There’s just one unexpected step…

*** Click here to keep reading + an excerpt & for your chance to win an Amazon Gift Card + an eCopy of Tumble! ***

NEW RELEASE!

Hot Justice
(Hostile Operations Team #14)
 

By Lynn Raye Harris

She's searching for justice. He's searching for peace. 
What they need is each other. They just don't know it yet...

*** Click here to read more + an excerpt & for your chance to win an Amazon Gift Card + signed copies of Hot Secrets, Hot Seal Target, Hot Seal Redemption! ***

NEW RELEASE!

Kingdom of Glass and Ashes:
A Limited Edition Collection of Cinderella Retellings
 

A classic fairy tale - but not how you remember it…

Be transported to far away lands where fantasy and magic come together and pumpkins and princes are joined by shifters and stepsisters in this captivating collection of one of the greatest love stories ever told…

*** Click here to continue reading + excerpts from four of the authors & for your chance to win a Cinderella Grand Prize Pack! ***

COMING SOON!

High Reward
(Point of No Return #2)
 

By Breanna Aubrey

High Reward, the second part of Gray Barrett and Ryan Tyler’s duet, will conclude their story in the Point Of No Return series.

*** Click here to read an excerpt & for your chance to win a signed copy of High Risk and High Reward + an Amazon Gift Card! ***

NEW RELEASE!

Death & Damages:

A Mystery and Thriller Collection

Danger lurks around every corner!

Fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins, and John Grisham will devour these puzzling mysteries and gripping thrillers.

Pre-order today to secure this thrilling limited edition collection!

*** Click here to read more, read an excerpt & for your chance to win an Amazon Gift Card and five (5) eBooks by some of the authors! ***

NEW RELEASE!

The Viking’s Captive
(Clan Hakon #2)
 

By Quinn Loftis

Prophecy spoken.

Alliances broken.

Will duty come before love?

The Viking’s Captive is the exciting sequel toThe Viking’s Chosen by USA Today Bestseller Quinn Loftis…

*** Click here to keep reading, to read an excerpt & for your chance to win a Clean Teen Publishing Mystery Box! ***

NEW RELEASE!

Neron Rising
(The Neron Rising Saga #1)
 

By Keary Taylor

“I…am nothing.”
He takes a step forward, shaking his head twice, with absolute conviction. “You’re not nothing, Nova.”

The Neron Rising Saga is a series of episodes. Episode One is 30,000 words. Neron Rising is a slow-burn space-fantasy romance…

*** Click here to continue reading, to read an excerpt & for your chance to win an Amazon Gift Card! ***

NEW RELEASE!

Crazy Scottish Love
(Love in Scotland #1)
 

By Jessie Donovan

Tired of the online dating scene and her nagging mother, Donella Spencer braves her eccentric extended family and heads for a month-long visit to Scotland to stay with them. As long as she keeps to herself and avoids her family as much as possible, it should be easy to relax, right?…

*** Click here to continue reading, read an excerpt & for your chance to win an Amazon gift card, a tartan scarf, and a mini-swag pack of goodies from Scotland! ***

NEW RELEASE!

Dark Falls  / Dark Secrets

By Lori Ryan / By Savannah Kade

Welcome to Dark Falls, a gripping romantic thriller series brought to you by Lori Ryan, Trish McCallan, Becca Jameson, Savannah Kade, Lisa-Marie Cabrelli, and Sandra Owens.

When Darkness falls, Heroes rise! The first three heroes and heroines will share their stories in early October…

*** Click here to continue reading, to read an excerpt from both Dark Falls & Dark Secrets & for your chance to win an Amazon gift card! ***

NEW RELEASE!

 Ascension
(Avalon #3)

By E.A. Weston

From USA Today Bestselling Author E.A. Weston comes the final book in the award winning Avalon series.

After encountering a fairy in the human world Reagan Lunasa learned to love again. Following her heart and the prince of fairies she crossed into another realm, where her life was put at risk time after time…

*** Click here to keep reading & for your chance to win an Amazon gift card! ***